Weekly Bible Study Links

Online Live Streaming is provided by Go To Meeting, If this is your first time joining an online study, please allow 15 minutes before the start time to setup a free account and download proper hardware.


Weekly Bible Study

Study Questions and Discussion from the Sunday Message

Wednesday 6pm EST Thursday 7pm EST

Enter Meeting Now


Bi-Weekly Bible Study for Ladies

Friday 10:30am EST

"Eat My Flesh" Study by Cindy Zeigler

Enter Meeting Now

Word of the Kingdom Foundations Study

Tuesday, 6 PM CST* (7pm EST)

Study by Noble Whitley

Enter Meeting Now

TGIF Fellowship

Friday, 7 PM CST* (8pm EST)Thank God It's Friday Fellowship and Prayer with Stan Chien, supplement discussion to the Sunday Message.
Enter Meeting Now

The Cross and Crowns Ministry

Join Pastor Maina and The Cross and Crowns Ministry body in Kenya. Sunday sermons, Monday and Saturday Prayer Meetings, and Thursday Bible Studies. Meetings occur via ZOOM. Times are based on Kenyan time, Kenya is 7 hours ahead of Eastern Time.


See the Schedule and Links